Mary Lou & William S Harvey Trust Scholarship

1. Recipient(s) must be full-time, on-campus or online, graduate, or undergraduate student(s) enrolled at Fort Hays State University.
2. Recipient(s) must have a minimum GPA of 2.5.
3. Recipient(s) must be a Trego Community High School graduate however, non-traditional students and military veterans are also eligible, as long as they have graduated from Trego Community High School.
4. Preference will be given to student(s) pursuing a major in Education, Nursing, Agriculture, Mathematics, or Science. If there are none, then eligibility will be open to all Trego Community High School graduates.
5. Renewable in subsequent years providing the recipient re-applies each year, continues to meet the conditions for eligibility, and funds are available.