American AgCredit

1. Recipient(s) must be full-time, on-campus, undergraduate student(s) at Fort Hays State University.
2. Recipient(s) must be pursuing a degree from the Department of Agriculture.
3. Recipient(s) must be pursuing a degree in Agriculture or Agricultural Business, Accounting, Finance, or any agriculturally related field and with a commitment to pursuing a career in agribusiness or production agriculture.
4. Recipient(s) must maintain a cumulative GPA of 3.0 or higher to be eligible for consideration.
5. Preference for one scholarship to be awarded to an incoming junior college transfer, from a junior college in Kansas.