Adah Howat

The recipient of this scholarship will be a graduate of a Kansas high school located west of Highway 183, properly enrolled in any curriculum at Fort Hays State University. Residents of high schools located in the county through which Highway 183 runs are also eligible. Preference shall be given to residents of Trego or Meade County, Kansas. Preference shall be given to students displaying scholarship and financial need. This scholarship is renewable for those who maintain all criteria and remain in good academic standing.