Helium Litigation

Recipients must be incoming freshmen pursuing degrees in agricultural, environmental or energy-related fields. Students must be from one of these counties: (Kansas)-Hamilton, Kearny, Finney, Stanton, Grant, Haskell, Stevens, Seward and Morton; (Oklahoma)-Texas, Beaver and Cimarron; (Texas)-Moore, Sherman, Hansford, Ochiltree and Hutchinson. Renewable for four years. Obtain applications from the Helium Litigation Scholarship Fund, P.O. Box 248, Hugoton, KS 67951 or at www.swkroa.com under forms and publications. All scholarship applications must be received by February 1st.